BEYONCE’S MRS. CARTER WORLD TOUR + TOUR DATES – SPECIAL TICKET DISCOUNT

music-beyonce-mrs-carter-tour-serbia-2

Beyonce Knowles is irresistible whether she is touring as herself, Sasha Fierce or as Mrs. Carter. With every album going multi-platinum with hits like “Crazy in Love,” “Green Light,” “Single Ladies (Put a Ring on It)” and “Run the World (Girls),” Beyonce Knowles is an unstoppable force. You loved her as a member of Destiny’s Child, now see her perform LIVE as a solo artist. Get a 10% discount on tickets at TicketsNow.com


Wed 10/16/13

Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena

Thu 10/17/13

Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena

Fri 10/18/13

Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena

Sat 10/19/13

Auckland, New Zealand Vector Arena

Tue 10/22/13

Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena

Wed 10/23/13

Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena

Fri 10/25/13

Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena

Sat 10/26/13

Melbourne, Australia Rod Laver Arena

Mon 10/28/13

Boondall, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Tue 10/29/13

Boondall, Australia Brisbane Entertainment Centre

Thu 10/31/13

Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena

Fri 11/01/13

Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena

Sat 11/02/13

Sydney, Australia Allphones Arena

Tue 11/05/13

Hindmarsh, Australia Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Wed 11/06/13

Hindmarsh, Australia Adelaide Entertainment Centre

Fri 11/08/13

Perth, Australia Perth Arena

Sat 11/09/13

Perth, Australia Perth Arena

Sat 11/30/13

Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Mon 12/02/13

San Jose, CA SAP Center At San Jose

Tue 12/03/13

Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Fri 12/06/13

Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Garden Arena

Sat 12/07/13

Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center

Mon 12/09/13

Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Tue 12/10/13

Houston, TX Toyota Center

Thu 12/12/13

Louisville, KY KFC Yum! Center

Fri 12/13/13

Chicago, IL United Center

Sat 12/14/13

St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Mon 12/16/13

Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Wed 12/18/13

Washington, DC Verizon Center

Thu 12/19/13

Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Fri 12/20/13

Boston, MA TD Garden

Sun 12/22/13

Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Get a 10% discount on tickets at TicketsNow.com

Special terms and conditions apply for the 10% discount, visit TicketsNow.com for details.

headerLogo

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.