DRAKE’S ‘WOULD YOU LIKE A TOUR?’ TOUR + TOUR DATES

drake-ny-concert-2-575-x-300

Fans loved Drake from the popular TV show “Degrassi: The Next Generation” where he played the character of Jimmy Brooks, and now fans across the nation flock to see him perform his R&B hits! Songs like “Find Your Love,” “Miss Me,” and “Over” are fan favorites! Don’t miss your chance to see Drake LIVE! Buy your Drake tickets now! Get a 10% discount on tickets at TicketsNow.com

Fri-Oct 18

Pittsburgh, PA Consol Energy Center
Sat-Oct 19 Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center
Mon-Oct 21 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Tue-Oct 22 Ottawa, ON Canadian Tire Centre
Thu-Oct 24 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Sat-Oct 26 Hartford, CT XL Center
Sun-Oct 27 Newark, NJ Prudential Center
Mon-Oct 28 Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center
Wed-Oct 30 Boston, MA TD Garden
Thu-Oct 31 Washington, DC Verizon Center
Sat-Nov 02 Charlotte, NC Time Warner Cable Arena
Sun-Nov 03 Raleigh, NC PNC Arena
Tue-Nov 05 Miami, FL American Airlines Arena
Wed-Nov 06 Tampa, FL Tampa Bay Times Forum
Thu-Nov 07 Atlanta, GA Philips Arena
Sat-Nov 09 New Orleans, LA New Orleans Arena
Sun-Nov 10 Dallas. TX American Airlines Center
Tue-Nov 12 San Antonio, TX AT&T Center
Wed-Nov 13 Houston, TX Toyota Center
Sat-Nov 16 Phoenix, AZ US Airways Center
Mon-Nov 18 Sacramento, CA Sleep Train Arena
Tue-Nov 19 Oakland, CA Oracle Arena
Thu-Nov 21 Anaheim, CA Honda Center
Fri-Nov 22 Las Vegas, NV MGM Grand Hotel
Sun-Nov 24 San Diego, CA Viejas Arena
Mon-Nov 25 Los Angeles, CA STAPLES Center
Thu-Nov 28** Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena
Sat-Nov 30** Calgary, AB Scotiabank Saddledome
Sun-Dec 01** Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Tue-Dec 03** Portland, OR Rose Garden Arena
Wed-Dec 04** Tacoma, WA Tacoma Dome
Sat-Dec 07** Kansas City, MO Sprint Center
Sun-Dec 08** Minneapolis, MN Target Center
Mon-Dec 09** Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse
Wed-Dec 11** Saint Louis, MO Scottrade Center
Thu-Dec 12** Chicago United Center
Fri-Dec 13** Columbus, OH Nationwide Arena
Sun-Dec 15** Buffalo, NY First Niagara Center
Mon-Dec 16** Auburn Hills, MI The Palace of Auburn Hills

Get a 10% discount on tickets at TicketsNow.com

Special terms and conditions apply for the 10% discount, visit TicketsNow.com for details.

headerLogo

 

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.