Pop, blues, soul, and rock n’roll singer/songwriter/guitarist/ banjoist Elle King announced on November 18th, that her debut album Love Stuff will be released on January 13, 2015 on RCA Records. The album is available for pre-order now on iTunes.

Love Stuff showcases Elle’s powerful voice, tremendous songwriting, playful spirit, and bad-ass ways with lyrics that chronicle bad boyfriends, passionate relationships, and heartbreak. On the album, Elle worked with many collaborators, including Jeff Bhasker (Fun., Kanye West, The Rolling Stones), Eg White (Adele, Sam Smith), Mark Ronson (Amy Winehouse, Bruno Mars, Paul McCartney), Martin Johnson, and Dave Bassett, among others.

Even after the success of her 4 song EP, The Elle King EP, and her recent singleEx’s and Oh’s,” Elle King can still be classified as new talent, with a natural, honest, uncorrupted air about her.

Tracklist for Love Stuff: 

Where The Devil Don’t Go
Ex’s & Oh’s
Under the Influence
Last Damn Night
Kocaine Karolina
Song of Sorrow
America’s Sweetheart
I Told You I Was Mean
Ain’t Gonna Drown
Make You Smile
See You Again

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.