little comets

UK-trio Little Comets have released their new album Life Is Elsewhere today, out now via Dualtone Records. Life Is Elsewhere is the band’s second album but first to be released stateside.

The band is touring in support of the release of Life Is Elsewhere now, which includes two bonus tracks exclusive to the North American release. They recently played a sold out show at New York City’s Mercury Lounge, their first ever headlining show in the US, and are on course to do the same for some of the remaining dates this month, including a stop in Los Angeles next week. For full itinerary, please see below.

Life Is Elsewhere Track Listing:
1. “A Little Opus”
2. “Tense / Empty”
3. “Jennifer”
4. “Bayonne”
5. “Waiting in the Shadows in the Dead of Night”
6. “Violence Out Tonight”
7. “The Western Boy”
8. “Worry”
9. “Semaphores On the Lawn”
10. “W – O – E”
11. “Woman Woman”
12. “In Blue Music We Trust”
13. “Bridge Burn” (Bonus Track)
14. “Waiting in the Shadows in the Dead of Night (Piano)” (Bonus Track)

Little Comets On Tour
Aug 20 – Denver, CO @ Larimer Lounge
Aug 22 – Portland, OR @ Lola’s Room
Aug 23 – Seattle, WA @ Vera Project
Aug 25 – San Francisco, CA @ Cafe Du Nord
Aug 26 – Los Angeles, CA @ Hotel Café

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.