Maroon 5 have released the track listing for their fifth studio album, V, which features their latest single “Maps.” The album is set to debut on September 2, 2014 via 222 Records/ Interscope Records. In addition to the track listing, the band also revealed the upcoming album’s cover art. V features the return of Maroon 5’s original keyboardist Jesse Carmichael to the fold, rejoining frontman Adam Levine, guitarist James Valentine, bassist Mickey Madden, drummer/percussionist Matt Flynn, and keyboardist PJ Morton after a two-year hiatus. Maroon 5’s latest provides a sonic summation of the group’s journey to date – capturing the essence of the earliest Maroon 5 hits through to their most recent successes, as well as providing a picture of its artistic growth into the future.

For more information about the new album check out the band’s redesigned website.

The track listing for V is as follows:

1. Maps​​​​​​
2. Animals​
3. It Was Always You
4. Unkiss Me​​​​​
5. Sugar​​​
6. Leaving California
7. In Your Pocket​
8. New Love​
9. Coming Back For You
10. Feelings
11. My Heart Is Open ft. Gwen Stefani​

B Sides-​
1. ShootLove​​​​​
2. Sex and Candy​
3. Lost Stars​​​​

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.