With a career spanning over 18 years and with millions of album sold worldwide, Morcheeba return with their eigth studio album. Head Up High is due for release on October 15th2013 via [PIAS] America. The follow up to 2010’s Blood Like Lemonade sees the band enlist Chali 2na (Jurassic 5), James Petralli (White Denim), Rizzle Kicks, Ana Tijoux and Nature Boy, highlighting the magnitude of their career and influence on a wide variety of artists old and new.

Today sees the band return with their first new material since 2010’s Blood Like Lemonde; Gimme Your Love (with accompanying lyric video created by Steven Spencer sees the single artwork come alive) is available to hear/watch via Vevo and available to the fans as an instant-grat track via iTunes when pre ordering the album.

For the avoidance of doubt, the classic line up remains the same: Skye Edwards and Paul & Ross Godfrey.


1. Gimme Your Love
2. Face Of Danger
3. Call It Love
4. Under The Ice
5. I’ll Fall Apart
6. Make Believer
7. Release Me Now
8. To Be
9. Hypnotized
10. To The Grave
11. Do You Good

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.