PINK’S THE TRUTH ABOUT LOVE TOUR + TOUR DATES

Pink+Pink+Performing+Concert+Munich+7RFFNdMu8mNx

Pink garners a worldwide following behind her rock and hip-hop driven tracks and her no-frills attitude. Hit songs like “Get the Party Started,” “Just Like a Pill,” “Stupid Girls,” “There You Go,” and “Trouble” helped Pink earn worldwide critical acclaim and a household name. Don’t miss your chance to see Pink perform LIVE! Get a 10% discount on tickets at TicketsNow.com

Sat 10/12/13

Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Sun 10/13/13

Los Angeles, CA Staples Center

Tue 10/15/13

San Jose, CA SAP Center At San Jose

Thu 10/17/13

Salt Lake City, UT EnergySolutions Arena

Fri 10/18/13

Denver, CO Pepsi Center

Sun 10/20/13

Seattle, WA KeyArena At Seattle Center

Mon 10/21/13

Vancouver, BC Rogers Arena

Wed 10/23/13

Edmonton, AB Rexall Place

Thu 10/24/13

Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre

Sat 10/26/13

Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre

Sun 10/27/13

Fargo, ND Fargodome

Sat 11/02/13

Minneapolis, MN Target Center

Sun 11/03/13

Milwaukee, WI BMO Harris Bradley Center

Tue 11/05/13

Chicago, IL United Center

Wed 11/06/13

Auburn Hills, MI The Palace Of Auburn Hills

Fri 11/08/13

Des Moines, IA Wells Fargo Arena

Sat 11/09/13

Lincoln, NE Pinnacle Bank Arena

Mon 11/11/13

St. Louis, MO Scottrade Center

Tue 11/12/13

Kansas City, MO Sprint Center

Thu 11/14/13

San Antonio, TX AT&T Center

Sat 11/16/13

Dallas, TX American Airlines Center

Sun 11/17/13

North Little Rock, AR Verizon Arena

Wed 11/20/13

Rosemont, IL Allstate Arena

Thu 11/21/13

Indianapolis, IN Bankers Life Fieldhouse

Sat 11/23/13

Cleveland, OH Quicken Loans Arena

Sun 11/24/13

Washington, DC Verizon Center

Sat 11/30/13

Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Mon 12/02/13

Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre

Tue 12/03/13

Montreal, QC Bell Centre

Thu 12/05/13

Boston, MA TD Garden

Fri 12/06/13

Philadelphia, PA Wells Fargo Center

Sun 12/08/13

Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Mon 12/09/13

Brooklyn, NY Barclays Center

Wed 12/11/13

Newark, NJ Prudential Center

Fri 12/13/13

Birmingham, AL BJCC Arena

Sat 12/14/13

Atlanta, GA

Philips Arena

Get a 10% discount on tickets at TicketsNow.com

Special terms and conditions apply for the 10% discount, visit TicketsNow.com for details.

headerLogo

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.