THE UNTITLED MAGAZINE ON THE BIG SCREEN! APRIL 2012 SCHEDULE

Throughout 2012 do not miss XXXX Magazine, The Untitled Magazine, movies screening almost daily in collaboration with the Big Screen Plaza in Chelsea, Manhattan. BSP strives to enrich the cultural center of Manhattan through the screening of video art.  The screenings consist of a 2 hour screening of the Voyage Issue, and the 1 hour XXXX Magazine “Best Of Issues 1-3” Screening, which includes a selection of some of the best video art and fashion film productions from those issue, curated by Adriana Farietta for the Big Screen. There is free seating available in the Plaza, or watch it from Bar Basque, which is open for cocktails or dinner.

The XXXX Magazine “Voyage” Issue features photo and video editorial productions from a wide array of international contributors coming from locations as varied as Argentina, France, England, Peru, Greece, United States, Italy, Holland, Canada, Germany and Sweden, each with their own take on what the theme “Voyage” means to them. Contributors include Andrea Tese, Bell Soto, Brian Gonzalez, Christian Witkin, Daniel Arango, Delaney Bishop, Diana Le Quesne, Diego Corredor, Dominique Polambo, Indira Cesarine, Iris Brosch, Jordan Doner, Kaelen Ohm, Michael Daks, Patricio Guillamon, Paul Windridge, Peter Philip Luckner, Sean Capone, Sophia Deininger, Elkelv & Theodorakou and Zaiba Jabbar.

The XXXX Magazine “Best Of Issues 1-3” Screening featured productions include: Anne Koch “That Night”; Benjamin Marlowe “Self Portrait”; Bo Sul Kim “Cocoon”, Catherine Anyango “Vanity & Shame”, Dimitri Hyacinthe “Waiting”, Elisa Sighicelli, “The Party is Over”,  Indira Cesarine “Ambient Energy”, “Pop”, “Punk”, “The Spell”, “Kaleidoscopic” & “Only You”, John Paul Zuviate “The Face”, Karine Laval “Inferno”, Monika Elkelv “Hope & Fate”, Morgan O’Donovan “Modern Ruin”, Patricio Guillamon & Jesus of Notion Artes “Subliminal Reality”, Patrik Andersson “Fire Dancer”, Paul Windridge “I Turned and Walked Away”, Peter Luckner “Breakthough”, Phantasmic Tv “Danse / Florae”, “The Spell” and Sophia Deininger “Automenagerie” & “Ruins of Statsis”.

XXXX Magazine “Voyage” Issue – 2 hour screening

 

Thursday, April 5, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 7, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Monday, April 9, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 11, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 14, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Monday, April 16, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 19, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Monday, April 23, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 25, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Saturday, April 28, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

Monday, April 30, 9:00 – 11:00 pm

XXXX Magazine “Best Of Issues 1-3”  – 1 Hour Screening

Thursday, April 5, 2:00 – 3:00pm

Friday, April 6, 9:00 – 10:00 pm

Saturday, April 7, 3:00 – 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 8, 10:00 -11:00 pm

Tuesday, April 10, 10:00 -11:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 2:00 – 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 12, 10:00 – 11:00 pm

Sunday, April 15, 4:00 – 5:00 pm

Tuesday, April 17, 10:00 – 11:00 pm

Wednesday, April 18, 9:00 – 10:00 pm

Thursday, April 19, 2:00 – 3:00 pm

Saturday, April 21, 3:00 – 4:00 pm

Sunday, April 22, 10:00 – 11:00 pm

Tuesday, April 24,10:00 – 11:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 2:00 – 3:00 pm

Thursday, April 26, 10:00 – 11:00 pm

Sunday, April 29, 4:00 – 5:00 pm

location:

BIG SCREEN PLAZA
6TH AVE BETWEEN 29TH & 30TH
NEW YORK, NEW YORK

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.