66th FESTIVAL DE CANNES 2013 – MAY 15 – 26

The Jury of the 66th Festival de Cannes awarded the following films during the Closing Ceremony on May 26th:

Feature films

Short Films

Un Certain Regard :

Cinefondation :

Golden Camera :


Jury President: Steven Spielberg
Vidya Balan (Indian actress)
Naomi Kawase (Japanese director)
Nicole Kidman (Australian actress/producer)
Lynne Ramsay (British scriptwriter/director/producer)
Daniel Auteuil (French actor/director)
Ang Lee (Taiwanese director/producer/scriptwriter)
Cristian Mungiu (Romanian scriptwriter/director/producer)
Christoph Waltz (Austrian Actor)

The Official Selection of films in Competition:

Un Château en Italie – Valeria Bruni-Tedeschi 

Inside Llewyn Davis – Ethan Coen, Joel Coen

Michael Kohlhaas – Arnaud des Pallières

Jimmy P. – Arnaud Desplechin

Heli – Amat Escalante 

Le Passé (The Past) – Asghar Farhadi

The Immigrant – James Gray 

Grigris – Mahamat-Saleh Haroun

Tian Zhu Ding (A Touch of Sin) – Jia Zhangke

Soshite Chichi Ni Naru (Like Father, Like Son) – Kore-eda Hirokazu

La Vie d’Adèle (Blue is the Warmest Color) – Abdellatif Kechiche

Wara No Tate (Shield of Straw) – Takashi Miike

Jeune & Jolie (Young & Beautiful) – François Ozon

Nebraska – Alexander Payne

La Vénus à la Fourrure – Roman Polanski

Behind the Candelabra – Steven Soderbergh

La Grande Bellezza (The Great Beauty) – Paolo Sorrentino

Borgman – Alex Van Warmerdam 

Only God Forgives – Nicholas Winding Refn 


No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.