Rapper/singer and viral sensation Brooke Candy is set to release her Opulence EP on May 6th via RCA Records.  The Opulence EP features 5 brand new tracks from Candy and was executive produced by her label-mate Sia. The title and lead-off track was produced by Diplo and written by Brooke Candy, Thomas Pentz, Jordan Safford, Noah Beresin, Sia Furler, Jesse St. John.

The Opulence EP track listing is as followed:
01. Opulence
02. Pop Rock
03. Bed Squeak
04. Feel Yourself
05. Godzillionaire

The music video (below) was shot by photographer Steven Klein. “Opulence is an exploration of the horror of excessive materialism disguised as beauty in our present age: a visual modern interpretation of the Biblical Golden Calf, in which we are willing to sell out souls and shed our blood for material luxury and false idols,” comments Klein about the video.

Stay tuned for Brooke Candy’s exclusive interview and shoot to be featured in Issue 7 of The Untitled Magazine, out this May.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.