IFFA Award Winners 2013
  • Free People & Starworks Group for “Roshambo”
  • Guy Aroch & Jonathan Doe for “Roshambo”
  • Michael Kenneth Williams for “The Reinvention”
  • Sheila Marquez for “Roshambo”
  • Pablo Clemente for “Pasos de Sirena”
  • Eric Chang for “Lilith”
  • Damien Krisl for “Urban Hippie”
  • Aviv Kosloff for “Mia”
  • Raul Rosillo for “Chimera”
  • Viktorija Pashuta & Miguel Gauthier for “Lovers Game”
  • Adrian Lazarus for “Steam 1886”
  • Julian Acosta for “Moving”
No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

* Copy This Password *

* Type Or Paste Password Here *

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.