INSTA-HIGHLIGHTS STRAIGHT FROM COACHELLA

INDIO, CALIFORNIA – APRIL 14. Ariana Grande performs on Coachella Stage during the 2019 Coachella Valley Music And Arts Festival on April 14, 2019. (Photo by Kevin Mazur/Getty Images for AG)

Coachella 2019 weekend one came to a close, with music sets from Ariana Grande, Cardi B, Tame Impala, Diplo and more. The celebrity-invaded Polo fields brought outfit inspirations and most importantly, lots to talk about. From the technical difficulties that sabotaged Ariana’s and Nicki’s performance (most artists also suffered from technical issues – Solange even canceled her set because of it), to fans being angered when they learned that Ariana was allegedly paid double the amount Beyonce got last year when she headlined. Other highlights include Jordyn Woods bumping into Kendall Jenner after the much-publicized cheating scandal triangle (who can keep up with them, anyway?), and Kanye West‘s announcement of a Sunday Service taking place at his Coachella weekend 2 set, which will take place on Easter Sunday and will be live streamed starting at 9:00 AM PT. Following the Sunday Service, YouTube and YouTube Music will keep the party going with “Coachella Curated,” a first-ever curated live stream of festival performances and traveling tales from headliners and festival favorites filmed on six continents. Tune in to the first-ever Weekend 2 live stream 4/19 – 4/21 exclusively through Coachella’s YouTube Channel or in the YouTube Music app.

ARIANA GRANDE

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🦇

A post shared by Ariana Grande (@arianagrande) on

CARDI B

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Babe why we starting to move the same ?😩😩REVOLVE CLOUT music video will be out this week ! Ya ready ? @offsetyrn

A post shared by CARDIVENOM (@iamcardib) on

SHANINA SHAYK

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Rise n Shine baby✨☀️

A post shared by SHANINA SHAIK (@shaninamshaik) on

JORDYN WOODS/ JAEDEN SMITH

ROSALÍA & LIL MIQUELA

 

View this post on Instagram

 

con la bebecita @lilmiquela 💖💖

A post shared by ROSALÍA (@rosalia.vt) on

JUSTIN & HAILEY BIEBER, KENDALL JENNER

 

View this post on Instagram

 

A post shared by Justin Bieber (@justinbieber) on

H.E.R.

 

View this post on Instagram

 

I’ll come out at night for live music and carnival games. 🎉

A post shared by H.E.R. (@hermusicofficial) on

KATY PERRY

OLIVIA CULPO / WE WORE WHAT

 

View this post on Instagram

 

bb ❤️ @weworewhat

A post shared by Olivia Culpo (@oliviaculpo) on

BAD BUNNY

GIGI HADID

 

View this post on Instagram

 

🔙 golden hour w @spaceykacey by kenny💕🏜

A post shared by Gigi Hadid (@gigihadid) on

SHAY MITCHELL

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Just three amigos at a #revolvefestival @revolve #revolvepartner // ✌🏽

A post shared by Shay Mitchell (@shaymitchell) on

WINNIE HARLOW

 

View this post on Instagram

 

That’s a vibe, It’s a vibe 🎶🎡🍭

A post shared by ♔Winnie Harlow♔ (@winnieharlow) on

KATE BOSWORTH

DIPLO

 

View this post on Instagram

 

been a long time since I’ve played solo at Coachella.. this one was special. thanks for coming out ❤️

A post shared by diplo (@diplo) on

PARIS HILTON, SHANINA SHAIK, ALESSANDRA AMBROSIO

 

View this post on Instagram

 

#GirlPower 💥💥💥

A post shared by Paris Hilton (@parishilton) on

PARIS JACKSON / BELLA THORNE

VANESSA HUDGENS

 

View this post on Instagram

 

Take me baaaackk

A post shared by Vanessa Hudgens (@vanessahudgens) on

   
No Comments Yet

Comments are closed

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.