fbpx

Tag: Fashion Editorial

“FEMME FATALE” EDITORIAL EXCLUSIVE FEATURING MODEL NOEMI MARCHI WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY MARTA PETRUCCI

Photography by Marta Petrucci @martapetrucciphotographer Creative Director and Stylist: Eleonora Baiocchi @eleonorabaiocchi Model: Noemi Marchi @noemimarchiii_ Make-up by Daniele Peluso @peluxart Hair by Francesco Termine @francescoterminehair Photo Assistants: Mara Mazzucco @mara.mazzucco_ph & Carlos Henrique Mendes de Almeida @c.henriquemendes Stylist’s Assistants: Claudia Pannozzo @claudiapannozzo.fashionstylist & Martina Schiavoni @itsmaritzabitches

“THE EYE MUST TRAVEL” EDITORIAL EXCLUSIVE FEATURING MODEL CLARE CRAWFORD WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY EVAN LEE

Photography by Evan Lee @evanleestudio Creative Director and Styling: Alejandro Garcia @alejandrogarstyle Model: Clare Crawford @clareacrawford Agency: Elite NYC @elitenyc Hair by Yukiko Tajima with SEE Management @yukikotajima @seemanagement Make-up by Yoshie Kubota using MAC Cosmetics @yoshiekubota @maccosmetics Location: Queens, NY Apt. interior design by Jason Myles @jasonmylesdesign

EDITORIAL EXCLUSIVE: THE TRANSFORMATIVE ACTRESS KIM RIEDLE WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY IRIS BROSCH

Kim Riedle is a German actress who has captivated audiences with her powerful and versatile performances. Born and raised in a small town in southern Germany, Riedle has established herself as a character actor with an exceptional ability to completely transform for her roles. Riedle's breakout performance came in the 2017 film "Back for Good,"…

“URBAN LEGENDS” EDITORIAL EXCLUSIVE FEATURING MODEL LILLIA PRYOR WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY HENRY LOU

Photography by Henry Lou @01henrylou Creative Director: Roberto Morelli @robertomorelli1 Model: Lillia Pryor @lilliapryor Agencies: Art Models Agency @artmodelsagency and One Management @onemanagement Body Model: Julia Locatelli @julialocatelii Agency: Zombie Model Management @zombiemodelmgmt Styling by Zarlacht Osmanzoi @zedsalrite Assisted by: Samantha Mendez @sstyledesignnyc Make-up and Hair: Roberto Morelli @robertomorelli1 Assisted by: Randy Rosenthal @r0seandth0rn

“BEYOND THE SEA” EDITORIAL EXCLUSIVE WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY MARTA PETRUCCI

Photography by Marta Petrucci @martapetrucciphotographer Model: Aleksandra S.W. @alessandra.s.w Agency: Act Models @actmodels_ Creative Director & Fashion Stylist: Eleonora Baiocchi @eleonorabaiocchi Fashion Stylist Assistant: Giulia Brizi @giulia.b.gaillard Make-up: Camilla Lacobitti @c.m.ll Hair Stylist: Christian Vigliotta @christian_vigliotta Photographer Assistant: Alessia Mirabelli @alessiamirabellii and Henrique Mendes @c.henriquemendes Videographer: Giuditta Dalla Torre @dallatorregiuditta Special thanks for the location…

“BRIGHT STAR” FEATURING MODEL FRANCINE JACQUE WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY INDIRA CESARINE

All pages: Francine wears nails by Christian Siriano x Impress Press-On Manicure. Photography by Indira Cesarine (@indiracesarine) Model: Francine Jacque (@thefrancinejacque) @ Official Models (@officialmodelsny) Styling by Indira Cesarine (@indiracesarine) Make-up and hair by Roberto Morelli (@robertomorelli1) Fashion Assistant: Magali Zoanetti (@maggiezoanetti) Photographed at The Untitled Space (@untitledspaceny)

REBEL ISSUE: “NEW GEN” FEATURING WE SPEAK MODELS WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY INDIRA CESARINE

Photography by Indira Cesarine @indiracesarine Models: Madeleine & Diarra @fall.twins, Kiara Marshall @naturallykiara, Coral Johnson @coralkilll, Alex Rose Hall @thegoathag Styling: Ty-Ron Mayes @stylisttyronmayes Hair: Karen Miller @hairbykmiller, Roberto Morelli @robertomorelli1 Make-up: Roberto Morelli @robertomorelli1, Magdalena Major @magdalena.major Model Agency: We Speak @wespeakmodels

“SHE HAS LANDED” FEATURING MODEL LENA WRO WITH PHOTOGRAPHY BY SAMMY BAXTER

Photography by Sammy Baxter @sammybaxterphotographer Model: Lena Wro @lena__wro Stylist: Daria Chez @chez_style Stylist Assistant: Mary @maryamthestylist Makeup Artist: Lan Nguyen-Grealis @lanslondon Hair Stylist: Joseph Koniak @josephkoniak Retoucher: Anastasiia Pashkovskaia @pashkovskaia.psd Model Agency: First Model Management @firstlondon

GRACE IN YOUR FACE – PHOTOGRAPHY BY DARIAN ZAHEDI

With a new biographical documentary, "Bloodlight and Bami," coming out on April 13th and an upcoming appearance at the New York Times TimesTalks Festival, Grace Jones is still as influential now as she was in the 80s and 90s. Photographer Darian Zahedi and Fashion Editor Phillip Bloch pay homage to her iconic style in "Grace In…

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.