David Guetta

Following the international success of his sixth studio album ‘Listen’, David Guetta has released a hot new single, ‘Bang My Head’, featuring Sia and rapper Fetty Wap – from the new edition to his sixth studio album, ’Listen’.

‘Bang My Head’ is the first of eight bonus tracks (in the US) to be revealed from a repackaged ‘Listen Again’ album and is telling of Guetta’s extraordinary abilities as a producer. He is joining forces once again with Sia – with whom David first worked with on the international hit ‘Titanium’ – and with Fetty Wap for the first time. Emotive and powerful, Sia’s heartfelt vocal is the perfect contrast to Fetty Wap’s grittier tones, while David’s catchy, melody-rich beats are sure to prove a massive hit.

Photo courtesy of Atlantic Records

‘Listen Again’ will feature all 14 original album tracks from ‘Listen,’ as well as eight bonus tracks and exclusive, never-before-heard material. With the pre-order, fans can purchase the club hit, ‘Clap Your Hands’ and a brand new heavy-hitting ‘Bang My Head’ remix from GLOWINTHEDARK. ‘Pelican’, revealed this summer during festival season, will be available on November 20th. The remainder of the album will be released November 27th. Fans who stream the ‘Listen Again’ playlist via Spotify will be entered to win a once-in-a-lifetime trip to see David perform in Dubai on New Year’s Eve.

Guetta is nominated for “Favorite Electronic Dance Music (EDM) Artist” at this year’s American Music Awards and recently received the Cutting Edge ‘Project Of The Year Award 2015’ for his groundbreaking, dual-screen video for RIAA certified gold single, ‘Dangerous’, also featured on ‘Listen Again.’

Don’t miss our exclusive interview and photo shoot with the legendary DJ!  Click HERE to read.

‘Listen Again’ Track list | Preorder

  1. Dangerous (feat. Sam Martin)
  2. What I Did for Love (feat. Emeli Sandé)
  3. No Money No Love (feat. Elliphant & Ms Dynamite)
  4. Lovers On The Sun (feat. Sam Martin)
  5. Goodbye Friend (feat. the Script)
  6. Lift Me Up (feat. Nico & Vinz, Ladysmith Black Mambazo)
  7. Listen (feat. John Legend)
  8. Bang My Head (feat Sia)
  9. Yesterday (feat. Bebe Rexha)
  10. Hey Mama (feat. Nicki Minaj, Bebe Rexha & Afrojack)
  11. Sun Goes Down (feat. MAGIC! & Sonny Wilson)
  12. S.T.O.P. (feat. Ryan Tedder)
  13. I’ll Keep Loving You (feat Birdy & Jaymes Young)
  14. The Whisperer (feat. Sia)
  15. Bang My Head (feat Sia & Fetty Wap)
  16. Clap Your Hands
  17. BAD (feat. Vassy) [Radio Edit]
  18. Shot Me Down (feat. Skylar Grey) [Radio Edit]
  19. Blast Off (Radio Edit)
  20. The Death Of EDM
  21. Pelican (Edit)
  22. Bang My Head (feat. Sia) [GLOWINTHEDARK Remix]

Photos courtesy of Atlantic Records

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.