Warner Bros. Records will release the original motion picture soundtrack to Endless Love on February 11th, 2014. The romantic drama will hit theaters nationwide on Valentine’s Day. The movie stars Alex Pettyfer and Gabriella Wilde in the story of a privileged girl and a charismatic boy whose instant desire sparks a love affair made only more reckless by parents trying to keep them apart.

The soundtrack features music from an array of celebrated bands, including the Top 40 hit-in-the-making “Pumpin Blood” by NONONO, as well as The Bird and The BeeEchosmithFranz FerdinandTanlinesGuards, and Tegan and Sara, who perform the track Don’t Find Another Love,” which was written specifically for the movie. Please see below for the full track-listing.

1. Pumpin Blood NONONO
2. Don’t Find Another Love – Tegan and Sara
3. All Out Endless Love – The Bird and The Bee
4. I Know It’s You – Guards
5. All Of Me – Tanlines
6. Go Outside – Cults
7. Right Action – Franz Ferdinand
8. Crickets – Drop City Yacht Club
9. Peaches – In The Valley Below
10. Surround You – Echosmith
11. Leading Me Now – The Tallest Man On Earth
12. Ends of the Earth – Lord Huron
13. Endless Love Suite – Christophe Beck

For more information about Endless Love please click here.

No Comments Yet

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.