Sassy singer/songwriter and The Untitled Magazine featured artist, Elle King, recently released the video for “Good Girls,” her track from the new Ghostbusters film. The track is also part of the Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack, which debuted on July 15th along with the theatrical release of the film.

“I do what the good girls don’t. I do what the good girls should never ever, never ever do,” King belts out in that raunchy voice we all know and love. King plays the typical “bad girl” as she dances in a bar, smokes a cigar, plays pool, arm wrestles, and defeats ghosts in a laundromat. Clips from Ghostbusters, which stars Melissa McCarthy, Kristen Wiig, Kate McKinnon, Leslie Jones, and Chris Hemsworth, are featured throughout the video, as well. King performed “Good Girls” as part of the Good Morning America Summer Concert Series last week.

The video for “Good Girls” and the track listing for the Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack can be viewed below.

Ghostbusters: Original Motion Picture Soundtrack Track List

1. Ghostbusters – WALK THE MOON

2. Saw It Coming – G-Eazy X Jeremih

3. Good Girls – Elle King

4. Girls Talk Boys – 5 Seconds Of Summer

5. wHo – ZAYN

6. Ghostbusters – Pentatonix

7. Ghoster – Wolf Alice

8. Ghostbusters (I’m Not Afraid) – Fall Out Boy feat. Missy Elliott

9. Get Ghost – Mark Ronson, Passion Pit & A$AP Ferg

10. Party Up (Up In Here) – DMX

11. Rhythm Of The Night – DeBarge

12. American Woman – Muddy Magnolias

13. Want Some More – Beasts Of Mayhem

14. Ghostbusters – Ray Parker Jr.

Where Art, Fashion & Culture Collide

Member Login

Forgot Password?

Join Us

Password Reset

Please enter your e-mail address. You will receive a new password via e-mail.